Meetings

Meeting Dates for Parish Council meetings 2017/18, all meetings held in the Parish Rooms, Mill Lane, Great Blakenham, Suffolk at 7:00pm.

Wednesday 12th April 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Wednesday 13th September 2017

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Wednesday 8th February 2018

Wednesday 14th March 2018